Pokémon Generations
Episode Listings

Following on from the success of Pokémon Origins, Pokémon Generations is a series of 18 3 to 5 minutes shorts, available straight on Youtube, focused on various special instances of the games such as Championship battles, legendary Pokémon and more. These episodes all have a different focus, with a different character as the lead and showcase many of the Pokémon.

Episode Listing

Below is a list of all the episodes within the saga

# -English Episode Name- -Jp. Episode Name-
G01 The Adventure Adventure
G02 The Chase Pursuit
G03 The Challenger Challenger
G04 The Lake of Rage Lake of Rage
G05 The Legacy Inheritance
G06 The Reawakening Regeneration
G07 The Vision Vision
G08 The Cavern Seafloor Cavern
G09 The Scoop Scoop
G10 The Old Chateau The Old Chateau
G11 The New World New World
G12 The Magma Stone Magma Stone
G13 The Uprising To be confirmed
G14 The Frozen World To be confirmed
G15 The King Returns To be confirmed
G16 The Beauty Eternal To be confirmed
G17 The Investigation To be confirmed
G18 The Redemption To be confirmed



Episode 1: The Adventure
Episode 1:
Episode 2: The Chase
Episode 2:
Episode 3: The Challenger
Episode 3:
Episode 4: The Lake of Rage
Episode 4:
Episode 5: The Legacy
Episode 5:
Episode 6: The Reawakening
Episode 6:
Episode 7: The Vision
Episode 7:
Episode 8: The Cavern
Episode 8:
Episode 9: The Scoop
Episode 9:
Episode 10: The Old Chateau
Episode 10:
Episode 11: The New World
Episode 11:
Episode 12: The Magma Stone
Episode 12:
Episode 13: The Uprising
Episode 13:
Episode 14: The Frozen World
Episode 14:
Episode 15: The King Returns
Episode 14:
Episode 16: The Beauty Eternal
Episode 14:
Episode 17: The Investigation
Episode 14:
Episode 18: The Redemption
Episode 14:
All Content is ©Copyright of 1999-2019. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019